معلومات عن PERGEN

نهدف إلى إضافة قيمة للقطاع الزراعي وتقديم أعلى فائدة تتماشى مع احتياجات عملائنا مع النمو المستدام.
شركتنا

تعمل شركة PERGEN Inc. برؤية الاستثمار في الأسواق الوطنية والدولية ، خاصة في القطاع الزراعي ، وتوفير الحلول والخدمات من خلال نماذج الشراكة التجارية. في هذا السياق ، نعرّف أنفسنا كمهندسين تجاريين. نحن نهدف إلى أن نصبح المورد الأول للأسمدة الزراعية.

إستراتيجية

نحن نهدف إلى تقديم منتجات زراعية عالية الإنتاجية وصديقة للبيئة اخترناها بعناية من شركات نخبة منتجة مقرها تركيا إلى شركائنا التجاريين في قطر واليونان وأوكرانيا وسوق الشرق الأقصى لتوفير حلول أكثر كفاءة لاحتياجاتهم.

ثقة

بينما نعرّف أنفسنا كمهندس أعمال ، ولكن فقط عندما نتمكن من توفير الثقة الكاملة لعملائنا ، فإننا ندرك أن علاقتنا يمكن أن تتحول إلى شراكة تجارية تستمر لسنوات. يتم إعداد اتفاقياتنا بعناية من قبل مستشارينا القانونيين الذين هم خبراء في مجالاتهم لضمان الخلط التام في جميع أعمالنا.

البيئة والاستدامة

نحن نعمل مع شركائنا التجاريين الذين يعملون على عكس القيمة التي نعلقها على الطبيعة وكذلك البشرية لعملياتنا التجارية. نحن ندرك دائمًا حقيقة أننا مدينون بهذا العالم لأطفالنا.

© 2020

pergen@pergen.net

Turkey

About PERGEN

We aim to add value to the agricultural sector and provide the highest benefit in line with the needs of our customers with sustainable growth.
Our Company

PERGEN Inc. works with the vision of investing in national and international markets, especially in the agricultural sector, and providing solutions and services through business partnership models. In this context, we define ourselves as business architects. We aim to become number one agricultural fertilizer supplier.

Strategy

We aim to deliver highly productive and environmentally friendly agricultural products that we carefully selected from Turkey based elite producer companies to our business partners in Qatar, Greece, Ukraine and the Far East market for providing more efficient solutions to their needs.

Trust

While we define ourselves as a business architect, but only when we can provide full trust to our customers, we are aware that our relationship can turn into a business partnership that will last for years. Our agreements are carefully prepared by our legal consultants who are experts in their fields to ensure complete confusion in all our works.

Environment & Sustainability

We act with our business partners who work to reflect the value we attach to nature as well as human to our business processes. We are always aware of the fact that we owe this world to our children.

© 2020

pergen@pergen.net

Turkey